Meet Our Faculty

Dr. Michelle Reiss

Chair, School of Business
Associate Professor of Marketing

Doctor of Business Administration
Major: Marketing

Email Michelle Reiss

Frances Ford

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Master of Business Administration
Concentration: Accounting


Email Frances Ford

David J. Hudson

Assistant Professor of Management

Master of Science
Major: Systems Management

Master of Arts
Major: Human Resource Management/Human Resource Development
Email David Hudson

Dr. Regina Martin

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Ed.D. in Educational Leadership

Master in Accounting

Master in Business Administration


Email Regina Martin

Part-Time Faculty Member
Academic Credentials
Greg Bailey Juris DoctorMaster of Business Administration
Ellsworth Collins Master of Arts Computer Resource & InformationĀ  Management
Bryan Coomer Juris Doctor
Karen Dickerson Master of Science in Administration
Cathy Kidd Ph.D. Major: Human Resource Development, Master of Business Administration, Master of ArtsĀ  Human Resources and Organizational Behavior
Raymond Klein Master of Science Human Resource Education
Edwin Marshall ABD, PhD. Major: Organization and Management, Master of Business Administration
Mike Moehlmann Master of Arts Agricultural Economics
Marilyn Preston Master of Business AdministrationMaster of Arts Human Resource Development
Gary Roberts Master of Business Administration
Betty Ross Master of Arts Human Resources Development
Ezra Krumhansl Master of Business Administration, Graduate Certificate in Information Systems Management