Calendar

University Holiday Schedule

Good Friday – Friday, March 29, 2013

Oaks Day – Friday, May 3, 2013

Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2013

Fourth of July Thursday, July 4, 2013

Labor Day Monday, Sept. 2, 2013

Thanksgiving Holiday Wed., Nov. 27 – Sunday, Dec. 1, 2013

Holiday Break Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 – Sun., Jan. 5, 2014

M. L. King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 20, 2014

President’s Day Monday, Feb. 17, 2014

Good Friday Friday, April 18, 2014

Oaks Day Friday, May 2, 2014

Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014

Download the 2013-2014 Key Academic Dates

Events