Calendar

University Holiday Schedule

Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014

Fourth of July Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day Monday, Sept. 1, 2014

Thanksgiving Holiday Wednesday, Nov. 26-Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Holiday Break Monday, Dec. 22, 2014-Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015

M.L. King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 19, 2015

President’s Day Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Good Friday Friday, April 3, 2015

Oaks Day Friday, May 1, 2015

Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015

 

Download the 2014-2015 Key Academic Dates

Events

Domestic Violence 3 CEUs 9/26/14

Domestic Violence
3 CEUs. Cost $60 – Sue Landenwich
September 26 (Friday 9:00am-12:00pm)
This course will provide information on the following:
• Familiarizing learners with the definitions and statistics of domestic violence
• Developing skills at assessing dynamics which are often present in domestic violence situations
• Learning intervention techniques to assist domestic violence relationships
Continue reading