Skip to content

See our Return to Campus plan and guidelines for staying Healthy Together at Spalding.

public

Meet Creative Arts Faculty

Joshua Azzarella

Assistant Professor, Digital Media
jazzarella@spalding.edu
Joshua Azzarella
MFA: Mason Gross School of Arts, Rutgers/ BFA: Myers School of Art, University of Akron

Flint Collins, PhD

Assistant Professor, Art History
fcollins@spalding.edu

Flint Collins
PhD: University of Louisville / BA: Hanover College

 

Aaron Lubrick

Associate Professor, Painting + Drawing
alubrick@spalding.edu

Aaron Lubrick
MFA: Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts / BFA: Columbus College of Art & Design

Visit Perceptual Painter's website to see Aaron's work.

Matthew Walsh

Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
mwalsh@spalding.edu

Matthew Walsh
MFA: Cranbrook Academy of Art

Deborah Whistler

Associate Professor, Program Director of Art & Design
dwhistler@spalding.edu

deborah whistler
MFA: University of Cincinnati / BFA: Miami University

Visit Deborah's website.

Shawn Hennessey

Assistant Professor, 3D and Studio Technician
shennessey@spalding.edu

Shawn Hennessey
MFA: Ohio State University/ BFA: University of Cincinnati