Skip to content
off

Meet Art Faculty

Joshua Azzarella

Assistant Professor, Digital Media
jazzarella@kycad.spalding.edu
Joshua Azzarella
MFA: Mason Gross School of Arts, Rutgers/ BFA: Myers School of Art, University of Akron

Andrew Cozzens

Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
acozzens@kycad.spalding.edu
Andrew Cozzens

MFA: Sam Fox School of Design and Visual Art, Washington University / BFA: Murray State University

Churchill Davenport

Chancellor; Assistant Professor, Painting + Drawing
cdavenport@kycad.spalding.edu
Churchill Davenport

MFA: Yale School of Art / BA: Rhodes College

Laurie Fader

Associate Professor, Painting + Drawing
lfader@kycad.spalding.edu
Laurie Fader

MFA: Yale School of Art / BS: New York University

Visit Laurie's website.

Ezra Kellerman

Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
ekellerman@kycad.spalding.edu
Ezra Kellerman
MFA: Louisiana State University / BFA: University of Kentucky

Gwendolyn Kerber

Assistant Professor, Painting + Drawing
gkerber@kycad.spalding.edu

Gwendolyn Kerber
MFA: Yale University/ BFA: Cleveland Institute of Art

Annie Langan

Assistant Professor, Digital Media
alangan@kycad.spalding.edu

Annie Langan

MFA: Rhode Island School of Design / BFA: Atlanta College of Art

Visit Annie's website.

Lori Larusso

Assistant Professor, Illustration
llarusso@kycad.spalding.edu


MFA: Maryland Institute College of Art / BFA: University of Cincinnati, DAAP

Visit Lori's website.

Aaron Lubrick

Assistant Professor, Painting + Drawing
alubrick@kycad.spalding.edu

Aaron Lubrick
MFA: Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts / BFA: Columbus College of Art & Design

Visit Perceptual Painter's website to see Aaron's work.

Ron Schildknecht

Assistant Professor, Digital Media
Rschildknecht@kycad.spalding.edu

Ron Schildknecht
MFA: Spalding University / BA: Western Kentucky University

See Ron's website.

Sarah Sik

Associate Professor, Art History
ssik@kycad.spalding.edu

Sarah Sik
PhD + MA + BA: University of Minnesota

Skylar Smith

Assistant Professor, Painting + Drawing
ssmith10@kycad.spalding.edu

Skylar Smith
MFA: School of the Art Institute of Chicago / BFA: Maryland Institute College of Art

Visit Skylar's website.

Matthew Walsh

Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
mwalsh@kycad.spalding.edu

Matthew Walsh
MFA: Cranbrook Academy of Art