off

MFA Virtual Open House

Join us at 12 PM ET (11 AM CT/10 AM MT/ 9 AM PT) to learn more about the Naslund-Mann School of Writing and our MFA, MAW, graduate certificate, and post-master's certificate programs.

Virtual Info Session: MSN-FNP

Join us to learn more about our Master of Science in Nursing as a Family Practitioner Program.

MFA Virtual Open House

Join us at 3 PM ET (2 PM CT/1 PM MT/12 PM PT) to learn more about the Naslund-Mann School of Writing and our MFA, MAW, graduate certificate, and post-master's certificate programs.

Virtual Info Session: MSN-FNP

Join us to learn more about our Master of Science in Nursing as a Family Practitioner Program.