Skip to content
off

Directory



Academic Commons
commons@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4494
Accessibility Services
accessibility@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4161 • Fax: (502) 333-9744
Admissions
admissions@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-7111 • Fax: (502) 992-2418
Advancement
advancement@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-7103 • Fax: (502) 585-7147
Advising
advising@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4169
Art and Design
Teilhard Hall -104
artanddesign@spalding.edu • Phone: 502-873-4373
Athletics
athletics@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4201
Bookstore
0685mgr@follett.com • Phone: (502) 585-7108
Business
schoolofbusiness@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-7120
Campus Safety
safety@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4444
Career Development
careers@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4169
Center for Behavioral Health
behavioralhealth@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 792-7011 • Fax: (502) 912-5836
Center for Peace and Spiritual Renewal
cpsr@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4484
Communication
communication@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4254
Community Standards
reslife@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4489
CORF
corf@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4223 • Fax: (502) 585-7149
Dining Services
dining@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-7143
Education
education@spalding.edu • Phone: (502)585-7121 • Fax: (502) 585-7123
EnTech
entech@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 992-2448
Event and Space Rental
events@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-3850
Facilities Management
facilities@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4338
Finance Office
finance@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-7185
Financial Aid
financialaid@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4330
Health Science
healthscience@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-7125
Human Resources
hr@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4350 • Fax: (502) 992-2416
Inclement Weather Line
Phone: (502) 585-7102
Information Technology/Help Desk
techsupport@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-9911 Ext. 2398
Institutional Effectiveness
institutionaleffectiveness@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4363
Liberal Studies
liberalstudies@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4434 • Fax: (502) 992-2407
Library
library@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-7130
Master of Fine Arts in Writing
mfa@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4400
Math Lab
mathlab@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4168
Natural Science
naturalscience@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4448
Nursing
nursing@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-7125 • Fax: (502) 588-7175
Occupational Therapy
asot@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 588-7196 • Fax: (502) 233-8056
President
president@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 588-7164 • Fax: (502) 992-2404
Provost
provost@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-7101 • Fax: (502) 992-2404
Psychology
schoolofpsychology@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 585-7127 • Fax: (502) 585-7159
Registrar
registrar@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4417
Residence Life
reslife@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 873-4489
Restorative Justice
812 College Street
Phone: (502) 585-9911
Social Work
schoolofsocialwork@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 588-7183 • Fax: (502) 992-2413
Student Development and Campus Life
sdcl@spalding.edu • Phone: (502) 588-7176