Skip to content

See our Return to Campus plan and guidelines for staying Healthy Together at Spalding.


Board of Trustees


James G. Rissler

First Vice Chair
James A. Morris

Second Vice Chair
Angela Leet

Board Secretary
John P. Malloy

Rick Blackwell EdD ’18

Neville Blakemore

Mark B. Carter

Christe S. Coe ’08

Al Cornish

M. Serra Goethals, PhD, SCN ’70

Sharon Gray, SCN

Rose Howard, PhD, SCN

Dana Jackson ’99

Craig L. Mackin

Roger McClendon

Isaac J. Myers II, MD

Paul M. Ratterman

Brian B. Reynolds, EdD ’99

Eric Schwartz

Kellie Sheryak

Gene M. Smith ’72, JD

Andrew Trager-Kusman

Carter Vance

Mary C. Osbourn Wolford ’59

Faculty Representative
Pattie Dillon PhD

Trustees Emeriti
Jean W. Frazier ’56
Joseph E. Kutz, MD