Skip to content

Stay up to date on our COVID-19 Return to Campus Plan.


President’s Leadership Team

Tori Murden McClure, JD, MDiv., MFA ‘05

John Burden, PhD

Rush Sherman, MBA
Chief Financial Officer

Tomarra Adams, PhD
Dean of Undergraduate Education

Melissa Chastain, Ph.D.
Dean of Enrollment Management and Strategic Initiatives

Chris Hart, M.Ed. ’11
Chief of Staff and Dean of Operations

Rick Hudson, PhD
Dean of Students

Chandra Irvin, MEd., MDiv
Director of the Center for Peace and Spiritual Renewal

Jennifer Brockhoff
Director of Human Resources

Roger Burkman
Athletic Director

Kurt W. Jefferson, PhD
Dean of Graduate Education

Ezra Krumhansl, MBA
Chief Information Officer

Emily Norris, JD
General Counsel

Kay Vetter, MSBC ’12, EdD ’19
Director of Institutional Effectiveness