Skip to content
off

Academic Calendar

View the important academic dates (PDF) for our programs.

We’re closed for these holidays throughout the year:

2018

M. L. King, Jr. Day: Monday, Jan. 15, 2018
President’s Day: Monday, Feb. 19, 2018
Good Friday: Friday, March 30, 2018
Oaks Day: Friday, May 4, 2018
Memorial Day: Monday, May 28, 2018
Fourth of July: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 3, 2018
Thanksgiving: Wed., Nov. 21 – Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018
Holiday Break: Wed., Dec. 19, 2018 – Tues., Jan. 1, 2019

2019

M. L. King, Jr. Day: Monday, Jan. 21, 2019
President’s Day: Monday, Feb. 18, 2019
Good Friday: Friday, April 19, 2019
Oaks Day: Friday, May 3, 2019
Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2019
Fourth of July: Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 2, 2019
Thanksgiving: (TBA)
Holiday Break: (TBA)