Part-time Business Faculty

John Ackerman, CPA, Master of Taxation, MBA

Wes Auberry, PhD in Strategic Management, MA in Management

Greg Bailey, Juris Doctor, MBA

Michael Bewley, PhD in Economics

Derek Bonifer, MBA, Dual Concentration in Finance and Financial Analysis

Greg Cobb, EdD in Leadership, MA in Marketing

Joe Desensi, EdD in Leadership, MA in Computer Resource Management

Karen Dickerson, Master of Science in Administration

Donna Elkins, PhD in Interpersonal and Organizational Communication

Bob Johnson, PhD in Higher Education Administration, MA in Drama and Communications

Todd Krise, Master of Business Communication

Ezra Krumhansl, MBA, Graduate Certificate in Information Systems

Edwin Marshall, Ph.D. in Organization and Management, MBA

Troy McCracken, MBA

Erin Mires, PhD in Organizational Development and Leadership, Masters of Human Relations

Mike Moehlmann, Master of Arts in Agricultural Economics

Stephanie Morris, ABD, Doctor of Management, Master of Information Systems

Jeff Nally, MBA, SPHR, Professional Certified Coach

Jimmy Nelson, PhD in Industrial/Organizational Psychology, Master of Management

Denise O’Donnell, MS in Accounting

Gary Roberts, MBA

Stan Siegwald, Juris Doctor

Jeff Young, PhD in Leadership and Organizational Development, MPA

Hope Zoeller, EdD in Leadership, Med in Occupational Training and Development